View this PageEdit this PageUploads to this PageHistory of this PageHomeRecent ChangesSearchHelp Guide

Seminar Members

Lex Spoon (lex@cc.gatech.edu)
Ivan Brusic ivan@cc.gatech.edu
Brian McNamara (lorgon@cc)
Peter Chan (Peter.Chan@sciatl.com)
Heather Richter (hrichter@cc.gatech.edu)
Terry Shikano (shikano@cc.gatech.edu)
Dinggang Xu (dax@cc.gatech.edu)
Jason Greenidge (greenidg@cc.gatech.edu)
Bob Waters (watersr@cc.gatech.edu)
Idris Hsi (idris@cc.gatech.edu)
everybody else....